All streams of knowledge may be indexed/cataloged as one of the three widely accepted systems UDC, DDC or LCC. The most innovative and influential feature of classification is its ability to express all branches and interdisciplinary branches. This facility is added to a hierarchic structure, in which knowledge is classified into Divisions, then each Division is further subdivided into its logical parts, each subdivision is again subdivided, and so on.

All branches of human knowledge can be classified as [Australian and New Zealand Standard Research Classification (ANZSRC) ]:

01 – Mathematical Sciences

02 – Physical Sciences

03 – Chemical Sciences

04 – Earth Sciences

05 – Environmental Sciences

06 – Biological Sciences

07 – Agricultural and Veterinary Sciences

08 – Information and Computing Sciences

09 – Engineering

10 – Technology

11 – Medical And Health Sciences

12 – Built Environment and Design

13 – Education

14 – Economics

15 – Commerce, Management, Tourism and Services

16 – Studies in Human Society

17 – Psychology and Cognitive Sciences

18 – Law and Legal Studies

19 – Studies in Creative Arts and Writing

20 – Language, Communication and Culture

21 – History and Archaeology

22 – Philosophy and Religious Studies

To cover all these streams we are classifying into Six Major Research Streams. There are 37 Research Journals as family of London journals press

Authors are requested to submit research paper in appropriate Journal. The Choice of system among UDC/DDC/LCC depends on author. The manuscript should have a stable codes according to their research area. For all fields of knowledge, a sophisticated indexing and retrieval tool is the proper coding.

  • Default
  • Title
  • Date
  • Random